Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2016 - 2017


INSET Days

  • Monday 5th September 2016
  • Friday 21st October 2016
  • Thursday 8th June 2017
  • Friday 30th June 2017
  • Monday 24th July 2017
  • Tuesday 25th July 2017

2017 - 2018

INSET Days

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 13th October 2017
  • Monday 19th February 2018
  • Thursday 3rd May 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018